Who's Online
11 registered (Ayal, wcd70, rollon, Rornilius, cbradford, Ocarey, ELJONE, 804life, 3 invisible), 13 Guests and 3 Spiders online.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Topic Options
#1094716 - 09/19/16 10:27 PM JoeyC
cadi86 Offline
Tactical Tommy Commando

Loc: Cape Charles,Va
City or County: Northampton
First time for everything and this is my first time for needing to post negative feedback. But in my opinion these kind of members are making vagt bad for all of us. I've been a member for 4 years of this awesome gun trading and selling website among my experiences I've had many of members backout or change there mind when it comes to trading. I for one have no problem with that I mean we all change are mind. But it's how you conduct yourself and how you handle backing out or not completing a deal with another member. This is an example of what you should not do which is leed someone on and lie to them which is what JoeyC did to me.

Over this past weekend I attempted to make a trade deal with JoeyC. I sent him a text message letting him know who I was and what I was offering. At the first offer I requested he add a small amount of cash. He was interested but I could tell the money part was not something he wanted to do. I figured what the heck and decided to forget about the cash part. Sent him the offer with no cash on his end. Which envolved me already in the general area for another deal I had going. Before I left my house in the offer I said "would you like me to bring the rifle?" His response was I copied and pasted this

Bring that bad boy. Where you headed to over here. I'm at work just off the interstate not sure which way you are going. I got mags hell. That works for me. People really those glocks bud. I did bring everything I believe. The mags are loaded with hollow points In one and the other has 5 hollows and 13 ball in it. Be a box of 50 range and the other 30 hollows and the kydex holster of course. That sound about rite??